Halleskog & Hansson Rental AB
Albyvägen 1
18691 Vallentuna

Kontoret: 08-511 777 40
info@hhrental.se

Teamet

Joakim Hansson

Joakim Hansson

Grundare
072-316 12 10
joakim@hhrental.se

Per Halleskog

Per Halleskog

Grundare
070-483 12 10
per@halleskogs.se

Alexander Olsson

Alexander Olsson

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
072-310 12 27
alex@hhrental.se

Johnny Holm

Johnny Holm

Depåmedarbetare
072-316 11 20
johnny@hhrental.se

Emelie Gustavsson

Emelie Gustavsson

Depåmedarbetare
076-336 12 10
emelie@hhrental.se

Simon Fägnell

Simon Fägnell

Depåmedarbetare
072-336 12 10
simon@hhrental.se

Hoshyar Maronesi

Hoshyar Maronesi

Depåmedarbetare
telefon saknas
hoshyar@hhrental.se

Tveka inte att

Kontakta oss